The 2021 Brain Prize Winners

The world's largest brain research prize is awarded by the Lundbeck Foundation.

Professors Lars Edvinsson, Peter Goadsby, Michael Moskowitz and Jes Olesen have been awarded The Brain Prize 2021 for their groundbreaking work on the causes and treatment of migraine.

Lars Edvinsson

Peter Goadsby

Michael A. Moskowitz

Jes Olesen

See the video presentation here....